Management of Continent Group of Companies

St. Petersburg

Alexander Ganov
Director General E-mail: mail@continent.net Phone: (812) 372-55-60
Sergey Treskov
Chief Executive Officer E-mail: treskov@continent.net Phone: (812) 372-55-60, доб. 5000
Yaroslavna Kramarenko
Chief Customer Service Officer E-mail: kramarenko@continent.net Phone: (812) 372-55-60, доб. 5004

Moscow

Roman Gaydarenko
Branch Director E-mail: moscow@continent.net Phone: (495) 640-88-19

Nizhny Novgorod

Rinat Khasanov
Branch Director E-mail: nn@continent.net Phone: (831) 279-15-81

Belgorod

Olga Kotlyarova
Branch Director E-mail: belgorod@continent.net Phone: (910) 325-33-82

Kazan

Larisa Belyaeva
Branch Director E-mail: kazan@continent.net Phone: (843) 292-01-12

Stavropol

Anton Barizhikov
Branch Director E-mail: stavropol@continent.net Phone: 8 (8652) 22-18-54

Barnaul

Alexandr Feygin
Branch Director E-mail: barnaul@continent.net Phone: 8 (3852) 53-84-55

Our clients